© 2018 Oglethorpe Democrats

Oglethorpe Democrats

P.O. Box 623

Crawford, GA  30630

oglethorpedems@gmail.com

Tel:  706-742-7319

Connect online:

  • Facebook Clean

Contact your Representatives

Board of Commissioners 
Commissioners Website
County Ordinances
Commission Chairman
Billy Pittard - 706-743-5270, bpittard@oglethorpecountyga.gov
District 1 Phil Sanders - 706-759-3655
 District 2  Andy Saxon - 706-743-5919 or red529@windstream.net
 District 3  David R Clark - 706-742-8612 or drclarkdist3@windstream.net
District 4 John D Meyer - 706-742-2286 or jdmeyer330@yahoo.com
District 5 George Gabriel - 706-743-8441 or gwgabe@windstream.net
Other County Boards: Zoning, Equalization, Assessors, Library & Health - members and term dates
Board of Education

 

706-743-8128

Board of Education Website
Superintendent Beverly Levine - blevine@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
District 1 Collin Cherry - ccherry@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
 District 2  Tim Poole - tpoole@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
 District 3 Dave Hawkins, Vice Chair -  hawkins40836@windstream.net
District 4 Doug Bower - dbower@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
District 5 Becky Soto, Chair - rsoto@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
 General Assembly
 
State House District 120
Trey Rhodes - 404-651-7737, trey.rhodes@house.ga.gov

State Senate District 24

Lee Anderson - 404-656-5114
United States Congress
 
District 10 Representative
 Jody Hice - 202-225-4101
https://hice.house.gov/contact/
United States Senate
Johnny Isakson - 202-224-3643
www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me
David Perdue - 202-224-3521
www.perdue.senate.gov/connect/email

 

Governor

 
Nathan Deal - 404-656-1776
https://gov.georgia.gov/contact-us-0
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now